Photo of a man smiling

About us and what we do

The current board of directors

Phil Angus
Local Resident and CEO of Nottingham Energy Partnership

Graham Beaumont
Local Resident

Emily Braham
NCH Member

Cllr Sally Longford
Nottingham City Council Member

Professor Mark Gillott
University of Nottingham (co-opted)

Richard Gutteridge

David Hallett
Local Resident

Mobina Latif
Local Resident

Nigel Lloyd
Local Resident

Professor Julian Marsh
Project Co-ordinator

Sally Palmer
Local Resident

Alan Simpson
Friends of the Earth (Co-opted)